2021 INWR Officers

Dennis

Dennis Garrood
president@inwr.pca.org

Vice President

Art Watanabe
vicepresident@inwr.pca.org

Secretary

Sue

Sue Garrood
secretary@inwr.pca.org

Treasurer

Trevor

Trevor Bacon
treasurer@inwr.pca.org

2021INWR Board Members
Dave

Dave Bingham
pastpresident@inwr.pca.org

Board Member at Large #1

Tillie

Tillie Hammond
atlarge1@inwr.pca.org

Board Member at Large #2

Dave Mandyke
atlarge2@inwr.pca.org

Board Member at Large #3

Kerry

Kerry Swanson
atlarge3@inwr.pca.org

Kirk

Kirk Schulz
atlarge4@inwr.pca.org

Competition Chair

Tony Nufer
competition@inwr.pca.org

Webmaster

Debbie Wolf
webmaster@inwr.pca.org

Tour Chair

John Whitcomb
tours@inwr.pca.org

Rick

Rick Jordan
membership@inwr.pca.org

Social Chair

Diane

Diane Rochelle
social@inwr.pca.org

Technical & Safety Chair

Bill

Bill Massy
technical@inwr.pca.org

Editor Uber Alles Newsletter


editor@inwr.pca.org

2021 Special Appointees
Bill R

Bill Roberts
registrar@inwr.pca.org

Insurance Coordinator

John Whitcomb
insurance@inwr.pca.org

Communications Coordinator

Rick

Rick Jordan
comms@inwr.pca.org